Home News SPAR Laganside 10k

SPAR Laganside 10k


Harty and Pollock Take Honours There was a record entry turnout for the annual SPAR 10k run alongside the river Lagan. Ideal conditions ensured personal best performances for many of the competitors. The main events were won by Paul Pollock from Abbey A.C. with a super fast sub 30 min run from St. Malachy’s Joe McAllister. The senior female race was won by Kerry Harty from Newcastle A.C. followed by North Belfast Harrier Breege Connolly.