Home Event Ballycotton 5 Series

Ballycotton 5 Series


BALLYANDREEN ‘5’ Thursday MAY 28th 8.00pm

SHANAGARRY ‘5’ Thursday JUNE 25th 8.00pm

CHURCHTOWN SOUTH ‘5’ Thursday JULY 23rd 8.00pm

BALLYCOTTON ‘5’ Thursday AUGUST 27th 7.30pm

Further entry & prize details to follow at a later date.

Ireland’s Original Road Racing Series

All 4 races take place on the 4th Thursday on each month, and not necessarily the last Thursday.

All races are within a 2 mile radius of Ballycotton & directions will be sign-posted on roads leading to Ballycotton.

Entries for all races are taken on the evening of race from 6pm onwards. Slightly earlier in the final race in Ballycotton, as the start time here is 7:30pm. Please Note!